ISA Professional Digital LCD Ceramic Flat Iron Hair Straightener 1″ Tourmaline 175 – 450 Fahrenheit 2 Year Warranty

I’m absolutely in love with this flat iron!
I have always had straight hair, and I’ve always been so lazy about getting anything done to my hair. I even kept it super long and natural just because I couldn’t be bothered to make up my mind about what else to do to it. Just recently, though, I was bored out of my mind and decided that I needed a change – and later that day, there was my crazy self sitting at the salon for 4 and a half hours getting my hair changed! I decided to lighten up my hair, and I wanted some blonde added to it! After the hairdresser was finally done coloring and cutting it, he asked me if I wanted to get it styled. I figured why not? So he used a blow dryer then a flat iron and I was honestly stunned by the results! I came home destined to buy myself a flat iron that I could get the same results with like he did! I came across this professional flat iron and decided to give it a shot, and I’m so glad I did! Not only does this flat iron look amazing (definitely looks like a high-end professional tool), it is also super easy to use and I can easily achieve the same results as I got at the hair dresser in the comfort of my own home!

So here is the deal, I had ZERO experience with flat irons and so I actually read all the instructions that came with it before attempting to use it. Pretty easy, turned it on, and it instantly got HOT! It even has a really cool digital display for the temperature, and you can control it just like an oven. Double clicking the power button also “locks” all the buttons so you can’t accidentally click them while straightening, super thoughtful! First, I separated my hair in 4 parts and clipped the parts I was not working on to the top of my head. The straight iron was hot enough that just passing it through my hair once did the job. The handle does not get hot at all, so it can be gripped wherever is most comfortable for you. Before using it I was worried that I would burn myself, but nope, I survived without a single burn šŸ˜€ I got ALL my hair done and ready in 10 minutes! I take longer doing my makeup than that! So so easy! My hair looked perfect, glossy & shiny and healthier overall. As soon as I was done, the flat iron quickly cooled down. I asked my husband to take before and after pics, because I’m sure there are a lot of people out there that have straight hair that just assume they don’t need a straightening iron. Well, check the difference that it has made in my hair!!! I’m very very happy with this purchase and I would definitely recommend this flat iron to anyone!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product!

Leave a Reply

